Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MoManToy21 56 / M
"Here to please"
Troy, Mo, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2021

To view all of
MoManToy21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MoManToy21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,934,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MoManToy21 56/M
Troy, Mo, Missouri
Wanting to meet new people for fun times. So, I thought I would give this a try and see what happens. I am active and enjoy getting out for a variety of activities from wineries to boating. Since I am not a paying member, I am very limited and cannot read email or even hotlist someone. However, I can visit the "Lower Midwest" chat room, and I have created the group for Lincoln and St. Charles County, so you can reply to my blogs there. Hope to meet some of you wonderful people soon.

My Ideal Person I prefer someone who is open and honest about their thoughts and feelings. I need someone who enjoys physical intimacy on a regular basis, and she must enjoy giving oral. Intelligence and sex appeal are always a plus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MoManToy21's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Troy, Mo, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 29, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None