Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mochaswirl72 48 / F
"Looking for my friend"
Stockton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2016

To view all of
Mochaswirl72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mochaswirl72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,695,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HavindFun2234
Online NOW!
California, United States
Love2lickyou2014
Online NOW!
California, United States
2hardcocks4lady
California, United States
rm_Cock4uonly82
California, United States
beachynbphx
Arizona, United States
luvlicknher2
California, United States
Hungsumhero
California, United States
adidas0096
California, United States
daileyandy
California, United States
 
Status
Mochaswirl72 48/F
Stockton, California
Just saying hi
Introduction
If you flirt please send me a message. Chances are I want to talk to you. I'm shy but open up once I get to know you. I'm independent and have my own place. Not looking for one night stands but long term friendship. I do have a silly side, laughter is good for the heart.

My Ideal Person Single men. Sense of humor. Someone who is up for going out and having fun in and out of the bedroom.

Please let me stress the fact that when I say single men that's exactly what I mean. I will NOT message, text, meet or date any man who has a wife, girlfriend, live in, or any attachment with a "partner" or "friend" who beluevescthey are in a relationship. I am aware of what this site is for, but that's not my style.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mochaswirl72's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 12, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Full time employee
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: