[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Moeo0103 58 / 56 / C
"Loving couple looking for playmates"
Northern Neck, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2016

To view all of
Moeo0103's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moeo0103's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,008,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyFlirtyDirtyF
Virginia, United States
Hotfitcouple79
Virginia, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Fun55guy4u
North Carolina, United States
WildestDreams4u
Virginia, United States
Trynewthings1113
Virginia, United States
BiChick4xoxfun
Virginia, United States
jimishaker0011
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Moeo0103 58/C
Northern Neck, Virginia
Introduction
My husband and I are a drug free, professional, happily married couple and we are in this together. We are interested in finding the right woman or couple to spend time with and develop a friends with benefits relationship. We are interested in all aspects of friendship, not just the bedroom. He is very interested in watching me with another woman, play with me and another woman and would also love to enjoy me with another man. We aren’t particularly interested in single men so please don’t be offended.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman or couple who likes good music and good food. We love the beach, and boating and just having a good time. We live in a very private area with plenty of room for outside and inside fun and look forward to finding the right woman or couple to spend time with.

Information
  • 58/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northern Neck, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1963 February 25, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None