Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mohawk451 67 / M
"Looking for that sensual woman to fill the void. I'm a basic member now, so if you want, contact me"
Waynesburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Mohawk451's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mohawk451's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,963,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Purchmanager
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
nopantys
Pennsylvania, United States
oral_slut_4_u
West Virginia, United States
jorge26801
West Virginia, United States
Daddystits
Pennsylvania, United States
Toilettano
Pennsylvania, United States
JessieFuckBunny
Pennsylvania, United States
stargate516
Pennsylvania, United States
damngina39
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Mohawk451 67/M
Waynesburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Due to the fact that intimacy and sex is absent in my marriage is why that I am here looking for that sensual woman to ignite that spark which is also missing. PLEASE NOTE: All institutions (or individuals), You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures(profile or sent by email) in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Just a man trying to find that 'spark', which has been missing for quite a while. I am seeking a woman to be a friend and companion in a long term, meaningful relationship.Sure, I could bore you with delusions of how wonderful I am, but lets face it, I'm sure you've already read theis about three hundred time in all the other profiles. So I believe that actions speak louder than words, so why bother?People have told me how 'special' and 'gifted' I'm. I think they are jealous because I can count to 10, or 20 with my shoes off, and even to 22 in the shower (don't ask).

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Waynesburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 18, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: