Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MohikanTR 52 / M
"HELLO ! Here I am..."
Istanbul, Turkey
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 27, 2001

To view all of
MohikanTR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MohikanTR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,509,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DonnaPreg
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
shanylatina69
Lima, PerĂº
Bunnyhot56
Texas, United States
hotwildbabe
Nairobi, United Arab Emirates
jackilove1
Tennessee, United States
smallfox2015
Warmland, Sweden
rm_chetanacc004
Maharashtra, India
lillyput09
istanbul, Turkey
24U2C2
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
MohikanTR 52/M
Istanbul, , Turkey
Introduction
Hi; I am a mechanical engineer, working as a manager at an industrial company. I am here to look for some fun and good friendship with the women, and to spend joyfull times together. I like to travel abroad very much. So we can have possibility to meet at any time, anywhere. I am waiting your messages. Hope to hear from you soon. Kenny...

My Ideal Person Women who are beautiful, open minded, and looking to spend good time together with me. Please write to me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MohikanTR's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 7, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: