Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Momrenee 60 / F
"Need points to chatLooking for a experience bi woman or lesbian"
Sidney, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 10, 2015

To view all of
Momrenee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Momrenee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,528,771 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sindee269cd
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
karlakay4u
New York, United States
Mitchevox
Alberta, Canada
DevilWoman2Play
South Carolina, United States
mislynnlace
Ohio, United States
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
ChubCDsluT4U
New York, United States
ron_n_mia
California, United States
ce07421
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Momrenee 60/F
Sidney, New York
Introduction
I am a woman that wants to act on her dreams. I have always wanted to since my first time I kiss a girl which was way back in college

My Ideal Person a dom woman to control me and show me how to please another woman or couple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Momrenee's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Sidney, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 10, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None