Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Monalisa1917 52 / F
"I think the sexiest people alive are the ones who walk the Earth comfortable in all your sexy self💋 Seeking something new, different, fun and intriguing... Seeking to adventure out of Fort Collins. Seeking honest and sexy friends...NO BS kinda lady, only have single friends or couples who have permission to play. I will have a passport soon and INTENT TO GET IT SYAMPED FULL💋💋💋kisses & here's to new Adventures 🌺"
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 9, 2017

To view all of
Monalisa1917's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Monalisa1917's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,342,120 Active Members!*
 
Status
Monalisa1917 52/F
Fort Collins, Colorado
Smarter, sexier and been told more dangerous than ever before!
Introduction
Authentic Wy cowgirl.... Born and bred....💋💋💋 Authentic sexy people. Real is rare. Fake is everywhere. Remember keep it real! That is what we people in this world crave.💜😜

My Ideal Person Emphasize {HER💗} 💋💋💋

do not reproduce any pictures or videos I post on AdultFriendFinder. Copyright

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes, Role Playing, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Chemistry 💋

View more of Monalisa1917's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 52 / female
  • Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 8, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: