Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Monei20Benson 35 / 29 / C
"We want a freak!!! No Fucking Men!!!!!"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2017

To view all of
Monei20Benson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Monei20Benson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,489,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bluemoon992013
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Bigblksexxybbw48
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Keepleakin
Florida, United States
Shortgal122
Florida, United States
Downaxxchick
Georgia, United States
XratedBeauty00
Florida, United States
tda31
Texas, United States
1980bbw
Georgia, United States
AllEqual2
Texas, United States
 
Status
Monei20Benson 35/C
Miami, Florida
I am a woman! Kik: moneibenson
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple looking to have a good time. We enjoy life, travel, and live life to the fullest. We're a very spontaneous couple who love to try different things. We keep clear minds when trying new things & we both respect each other and we expect the per we choose to invite in to do just the same. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We are looking for a fun kinky & most importantly a discreet woman who enjoys fun in the bedroom. We're a very adventurous couple and also very kinky we love to keep our romance spiced but we don't believe in being to widely open. We are more interested in women not looking too much into involving a guy we've both agreed that he's all I need. We prefer a woman ranging in age of 35 to 50 he loves boobs I love ass we bother definitely love huge clits!

Information
  • 35/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 19, 1985 December 20, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Black Black
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses