[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MoniPlays 51 / F
"I really hate wearing clothes all the time!"
Crosby, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 3, 2009

To view all of
MoniPlays's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MoniPlays's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,131,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun3rd1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
dar_leon
Paramaribo, Suriname
Wesleynotsnipes
Texas, United States
SatisfyingU713
Texas, United States
matt3512
Texas, United States
Chonitos1981
Texas, United States
rm_Herdfan4444
Texas, United States
readyinsl
Thailand, Thailand
love2suxPUSSY
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
MoniPlays 51/F
Crosby, Texas
it's time for orgasms!!!!
Introduction
Life is too short not to live it to the fullest. I am open to most experiences but would really like to find the per or persons to explore all my fantasies.

My Ideal Person My ideal person/people enjoys the nudist lifestyle, is secure in their sexuality that they will encourage every fantasy I want to explore. The idea of an open relationship does not intimidate them.

I want to be able to go shopping, dancing, playing having a great day and just enjoying ourselves. In and out of clothing, in and out of the bedroom, with just ourselves or anyone else we decide to join us for our naughty play time.

The meaning of life is to give your life meaning. And I’m meaning to fill my life with as many orgasms that I can give & receive!

Sharing is Caring!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MoniPlays's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Crosby, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 22, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: