Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MonicaCincy 59 / T
"Classy Transgender Gal - PLEASE read my profile"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2010

To view all of
MonicaCincy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MonicaCincy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,400,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roostertigg
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
bighoosier4u
Indiana, United States
Jasond4469
Ohio, United States
tammyfellatrix2
Arizona, United States
boone41652
Michigan, United States
rm_mrboone67
Kentucky, United States
rm_atomsbomb
Missouri, United States
racer42lmolm
California, United States
jam2288
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
MonicaCincy 59/T
Lexington, Kentucky
Introduction
Hi. PLEASE READ MY PROFILE, INCLUDING THE 'FLIRTING' PART. Thanks, so....not really quite sure about this website, but a friend suggested it to me. I guess I'm not sure about it since I'm not really into the hookup thing; I'm more of the dating type really. But, he thought it might be worth a try in order to meet some guys, and possibly couples, who are cool dating t'chicks. Oh, I just get the free service on here since I don't get on a lot, so if you flirt with me I can see that, but I can't flirt back. So you should send me a note if you are interested or curious about me. Thanks!

Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: July 5, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None