Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MonsterCacti 35 / M
"I cannot respond to IM or messages. I could respond to messages if u top fan me. Otherwise my accoun"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
MonsterCacti's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MonsterCacti's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,364,405 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladyshareme
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
blnd4fun2
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
jolielaide
New Jersey, United States
Phxpeak31
Arizona, United States
Redfaux
Arizona, United States
1Lonely50
Arizona, United States
Skygazing69
Nevada, United States
allbtme123
Arizona, United States
SouthsideSexyCpl
Georgia, United States
 
Status
MonsterCacti 35/M
Chandler, Arizona
Lost interest in this site only communicating with the true friends on here. The rest of u fakes and flakes can you know what. ✌🏻
Introduction
I cannot respond to IM or messages. I could respond to messages if u top fan me. Otherwise my account is useless

My Ideal Person Someone who is as horny as me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Many

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MonsterCacti's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 16, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: