Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Montystoat 53 / M
"I M rarely seems to work but I reply to all my messages. Looking for t-girl, girls guys and couples . Discretion and relaxed fun, sex and friendship."
Aspen, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 26, 2014

To view all of
Montystoat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Montystoat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,509,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fionatehfox
Florida, United States
Jozee85
Minnesota, United States
tightleash69
Texas, United States
lorisuzanne33
Maine, United States
beachgurl2016
Florida, United States
rm_Trannybttm04
Texas, United States
wynter728
Arkansas, United States
niklikesdik25
Texas, United States
MtnAT
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Montystoat 53/M
Aspen, Colorado
Make Fakes disappear! Send them a msg, on their page click Report Abuse, Susp. Fake Profile option, check msg prof. de activated. TADA
Introduction
Standard members can contact me If you're not interested you could ignore it (easiest), say not interested, or be a Dick and message me to Fuck off etc. But it's your problem, get over yourself and realize not everyone who likes a photo of yours will be your dream girl. No Photos or chat, NO meet. If you message me that you're in town now without any notice you'll most likely be unlucky. I work and have a life ! Age, Race, Body type/size are irrelevant. Fun and adventurous wins every time XX 51 yrs, athletic man with a few tattoos, uncut 7", looking for NSA sex and fun or friendship with the right people. I am exploring my Bi desires but will always love Pussy !! Couples, T-girls or horny girls of all ages. i was born in England so i still have my "funny talker" accent if that makes a difference. I do love to get with a couple too , fuck your girl while you watch? Fuck your boy while you watch? Eat you both 'til you're squirming and begging for cock ! Yes I live in Aspen but No I'm not a rich big house and private plane. Sorry Happy to respect all and any boundaries, straight with couples is fine with me.

My Ideal Person Girls Guys Couples !! I love you all and love to please and be pleased. Oral all day. TOP ONLY though boys, but you never know XXX

Flash me your panties and brace yourself !!
Panty fetish to the MAX !
No photos no meet .
I REALLY want to 69 a girl while she's getting fucked Doggie so I can taste the pussy on his cock when he slips out and eat her creampied pussy too xx

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a housewife open the curtains whilst I'm painting
her windows so she can blow me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Montystoat's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Aspen, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 26, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: