Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MoonKnight169 56 / M
"interesting and interested"
Racine, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 25, 2005

To view all of
MoonKnight169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MoonKnight169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,357,038 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HockeyWisc1
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
MoonKnight169 56/M
Racine, Wisconsin
from the tantalizing feel of your sexy body,to the euphoric pleasure of being inside you......
Introduction
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm the type who's eager to cut to the chase. Pretense is for people with time to waste. I've reached the point where simple, uncomplicated sex is all I need and all I want. When I'm at home alone, a lot of peral projects and hobbies keep me occupied. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. My friends call me when they're in the mood for fun, smart conversation. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while.

My Ideal Person looking to meet interested or interesting people in my area.meeting new people can be exciting,sometimes Very exciting.I'm open minded,somewhat adventurous,bold but not crazy.i always make sure that is enjoyed both ways.Love giving oral,massages,and smiles...Nothing to hide,any questions just ask...

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 27, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English