Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Moonstone200607 53 / 50 / C
"Looking for swinger"
Tokyo, Japan
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2014

To view all of
Moonstone200607's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moonstone200607's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,093,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tochigi, Japão
Tokyo, Japan
Asturias, Spain
New York, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Oregon, United States
Shizuoka, Japan
-, Ireland
Moonstone200607 53/C
Tokyo, Tokyo , Japan
We are looking for real swinger to enjoy swapping play. Our style of swapping play is; Meet each other after dinner and have right conversation at some hotel rooms. If both agree, switch both of partner and enjoy full swapping play. After finish play with exchange full play, we most like to make love with our partner having jealous and deep love. We are enjoying swapping play over 8years. Also we are friendly character and waiting your contact. We have no limitation for swapping play but wear the condome when having sex each other. No single man and woman.

My Ideal Person Swinger couple could full play

  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 14, 1969 May 15, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Asian Asian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown