Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Moonstrucked4coc 55 / M
"54 year old male and 47 year old female looking for a different side of life. We are Bi curious and willing to try most anything."
Madison, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 16, 2020

To view all of
Moonstrucked4coc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moonstrucked4coc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,704,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Moonstrucked4coc 55/M
Madison, Indiana
let's try this again.... we are a married couple and we aren't changing our life style. we are looking for a man or a couple that would like to become a regular hookup on our date night's. My wife is Bi curious and would like to try her first time with a woman. date nights are on Saturday night's. we like to have fun in life and enjoy a good time. hope to make some good friends on here. hope to meet soon. thanks Moon and Rebel.

My Ideal Person Someone that is down to earth and want to enjoy life and adult fun. We are 420 friendly and hope u are too. Not recommended on u'r behalf. Someone that is willing to take commands and be bi.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

View more of Moonstrucked4coc's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Madison, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 28, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: