Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Moot123m 58 / M
"Just want a easy lay I'm a total bottom I can't read messages use instant messenger"
Wilson, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 4, 2015

To view all of
Moot123m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moot123m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,248,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pusylick69
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
sexexxxplorer101
New Jersey, United States
Piliage
Maryland, United States
Nium09
South Dakota, United States
Deerock78
North Carolina, United States
nitrortl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sunnycx
South Carolina, United States
mrgoddik
Georgia, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Moot123m 58/M
Wilson, North Carolina
No small tools
Introduction
Drama free per luv giving head must have good hygiene no games or drama be real or move to the next profile discrete down low brothers only. Must be masculine only.im a total bottom NO SMALL TOOLS

My Ideal Person A total top u must be a total top
Total top u must be a total top NO SMALL TOOLS

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Moot123m's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Wilson, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: