Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
More_Than_Sex_ 73 / M
"New pussy ..."
Channelview, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 13, 2021

To view all of
More_Than_Sex_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view More_Than_Sex_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,546,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
More_Than_Sex_ 73/M
Channelview, Texas
I need some pussy
[B] I have been married for 25 years ... I want some New pussy ... My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet. My Ideal woman wants a male friend she can share her feelings and concerns with ,,, Someone who will carefully listen and sometimes give advice ... We won't see each other often but we will be there for each other ,,, She wants to have secret lunches and occasional sex ... I am willing to be her best friend and best lover. If nothing else, I want to be your spare man. ???[/B][SIZE 3][/SIZE][B][/B][SIZE 3][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Loves me ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She is 5 feet 2 She has nice tits and a nice ass <br><br>
She sucks my dick and licks , y balls When I began melt in her mouth she mounts and makes me cum in her pussy .......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I just want a sexy witch ...........

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of More_Than_Sex_'s responses

  • 73 / male
  • Channelview, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 11, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: