Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Moreno_RJ33 44 / M
"Procuro amizades e aventuras... quero aproveitar a vida enquanto é tempo"
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Moreno_RJ33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moreno_RJ33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dcouple_rj
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Casal_SecretLove
Distrito Federal, Brazil
Bialauren
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Casadagostadodot
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Gabi27027
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
loaiza888
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_bbmoreninha1
Parana, Brazil
Dada10002017
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
lindamorena51
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
 
Status
Moreno_RJ33 44/M
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
Introduction
Sou um cara divertido e gosto de fazer amizades, gosto de companheirismo e de pessoas com senso de humor assim como o meu.. não curto muito pessoas que estão de mal com a vida.. o lance é curtir a vida e aproveitar enquanto temos oportunidades!

My Ideal Person Um dia ela aparece

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Moreno_RJ33's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 28, 1978
Travels to: Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Motorista
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: