Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Morethenless 44 / 38 / C
"Couple for a good time, PNP friendly, and anything else as well...Don't be Shy!!!"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 11, 2017

To view all of
Morethenless's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Morethenless's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,924,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shilo4570
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Wyo_Guy21
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
DownDirtty
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Smartbran68
Texas, United States
JademeetsJabba
Montana, United States
9incut4fun
Montana, United States
Slutpuppywyo69
Wyoming, United States
rockme3d247
Montana, United States
Muckla2
Saxony, Germany
 
Status
Morethenless 44/C
Billings, Montana
Let's get this party started
Introduction
Fun loving, easy going couple, who is looking for others to enjoy some fun and wild times with. Party favors are welcome as they do seem to lighten the mood and make things more entertaining. In all actuality everyone is more then welcome. We both work nights so any play is usually in the daylight hours or on our days off. We never play without the other just to clear that up for everyone.

My Ideal Person Please no one that is overly "fluffy". Showered and smelling good is must for us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Morethenless's responses

Information
  • 44/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 2, 1977 May 11, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None