Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MorgansRealm 62 / M
"Master of Debauchery"
Rockford, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2010

To view all of
MorgansRealm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MorgansRealm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,506,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
MorgansRealm 62/M
Rockford, Illinois
First I realize this is a lengthy profile, please take the time to read it all as I truly am a multi-faceted per and enjoy many diversified sexually oriented activities. Let me start with the reference to Master of Debauchery with "debauchery" being defined in the dictionary as "extreme indulgence in sensuality" and I will add as part of my definition "and erotic sexuality". With that being said, my name is Morgan and I have been pursuing/enjoying these activities for many many years and have found that I have few restrictions with respect to sexual pleasures. Over the years I have acquired many "toys" to induce these pleasures but still find the mind to be the greatest toy of all. I do have a private home and I do enjoy "entertaining". I am as comfortable one on one with individuals as I am with couples, 3somes and moresomes. I do not have a pushy or abrasive perality nor am I particularly vocal, and in fact actually quite soft spoken. I am probably best self described as "gets along with and plays well with others". I will not deny that I have a penchant for D/s (Dominance/submission) but again that is not all of what I am about. I am equally comfortable naked in a hot tub/jacuzzi playing touchy/feely as I am being the activist, exhibitionist, and sometimes voyeur. I have included a couple of pics in this profile and have more available if we find ourselves compatible. I am 5' 11", 185# defined-work out daily, green eyes and drk brn/blk hair. I have a web cam and alternate e-mail addresses if you are interested. I will have no problem providing you with my telephone # as I am very real and sincere about meeting/playing/exploring our sexuality. It should go without saying but I will include this anyway for whatever it may be worth - I am DDF (drug and disease free)and would expect the same. Along those lines I put a high emphasis on hygiene and cleanliness. The IDEAL PER(S)would be those that truly want to explore this not just talk about it. LOOKING FOR will not let me include everything that I am seeking - so I am "Looking for" any combination of per(s) interested in exploring their sexuality. If this has piqued your interests do not hesitate to contact me. For those of you who may have more of an interest in your Kinky, Freaky, D/s side please scroll down to Ideal Per as I have used that area to describe that aspect.

My Ideal Person READ ONLY IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN KINKY, FREAKY, D/S, BDSM, OR SM. As I stated above I have been in the lifestyle for many many years and I have a private home with a dungeon/play area. I promote play/train with the concept of safe, sane, and consensual - and let me just say that I discuss and establish any limits a couple or individual may have. I prefer no limits but I certainly respect any established limits. If you are just beginning to explore your interests in these activities, then I also what to assure you that I will introduce you at a level with which you are comfortable. While there are many aspects and particular fetishes within the scope of D/s, I personally have 3 hard limits - NO Scat, NO Bloodsports, and NO Asphyxiation. Beyond these limits I enjoy all of the obvious aspects of D/s with a particular fondness for total control, mixed with humiliation and orgasm control. I should include here that I view these activities as primarily pleasure seeking or pleasing for all of those involved and to be enjoyed as an alternative lifestyle. I have no script per say as it has been my experience to let each play/training session evolve with the individuals that I am with at the time. Again, I have acquired a great many quality toys over the years but I still find the mind to be the greatest toy of all. I also want to express to you if you are responding as a couple that I am interested in both the male and the female and I am not here under the guise of seeking couples with the intent of using just the female. My style of play/training typically includes both partners interacting with my instructions and requires participation by both. I keep everyone involved - no one is left out. I enjoy the company of single female submissives or couples with the female/male submissive, female submissive/male dominant, female submissive/male voyeur or photo/video. and I have many toys/furniture to set the ambiance with many types of restraints (rope, leather, metal) harnesses, gags, blindfolds, hoods, bondage swing, a SYBIAN(basically a high tech fucking machine)electro stimulation, (tens type unit)male and female attachments, violet wand, medical instruments/toys (vaginal and anal speculum, spreaders etc)for complete "inspection" - numerous clamps for labia, nipples,scrotum, various toys for CBT - parachutes, vacuum tube devices, weights etc etc. Not everything is intended for everyone hence the discussion or your likes, dislikes, specific kinks etc etc. I have established many long term friendships over the years and hope to include you as one of those. To conclude I will tell you that I enjoy extended play with nothing rushed. If this has piqued your interest please do not hesitate to contact me.

  • 62 / male
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Managment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None