Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MostExoticK 52 / F
"Fat white sex slave"
Clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 30, 2018

To view all of
MostExoticK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MostExoticK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,591,042 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayD353
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Kingg_Dingaling
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
OldGuard99
Arizona, United States
69sexywellingand
Missouri, United States
RodTSteele
Illinois, United States
DamienWayne
Florida, United States
Dirtyboy22871
Florida, United States
Thick8HeavyLoads
Florida, United States
moveje2
Florida, United States
 
Status
MostExoticK 52/F
Clearwater, Florida
laying in bed having a porn marathon
Introduction
I can’t imagine life without sex, I love comments on my pics. Fuck my fat ass till I can’t walk then leave me naked and disabled. Have your friends come and use me till I pass out. I fart when I get fucked in the ass. [bling 683761] comment on all my pic be as mean as possible

My Ideal Person A big black man

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
getting gangbanged by 6 black men. and once they were done
they put me it the apartment complex's dumpster while
I was naked!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Migos the rappers. i want them to hurt me and humiliate me
sexually

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MostExoticK's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 26, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Insurance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: