Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MountNswingers 51 / 50 / C
"Looking to meet some friends"
Pilot Mountain, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 16, 2022

To view all of
MountNswingers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MountNswingers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,551,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vstyle22
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
horny3882
Alberta, Canada
RM_Rocco2
North Carolina, United States
Juggaloryda4u
Oregon, United States
AKAHornyBeasts
Pennsylvania, United States
PeachPassion865
Tennessee, United States
Bigidiben
Zurich, Switzerland
bigdicksonly831
California, United States
luv2pleaseuall2
Iowa, United States
 
Status
MountNswingers 51/C
Pilot Mountain, North Carolina
Introduction
We are a happily married couple that likes to fun. Been in the lifestyle for 20 years. Wife is selective bi depending on the female and situation. Hubs is straight. We love to see each other have fun. Not a lot we haven’t seen or done. We are not into soft swap at all.

View more of MountNswingers's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pilot Mountain, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1972 July 24, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue