Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MountainEnts 38 / 36 / C
"Suburban mom who likes to fuck."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 2, 2016

To view all of
MountainEnts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MountainEnts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,107,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KingofKinky2014
Online NOW!
California, United States
MrLongStar123
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Guyinboxer
Minnesota, United States
AndyMN23
Minnesota, United States
Mth696921
Minnesota, United States
sluts4cumfun
Minnesota, United States
bigtitlover5006
Minnesota, United States
Toso_kuma86
Minnesota, United States
Huskyjerk69
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
MountainEnts 38/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Sorry we've been out for a while. Looking to play again starting in March., we are here for casual, discrete, recreational, NSA hook-ups. He's a voyeur in it for the show, she's in it for the thrill of the promiscuity.

My Ideal Person 25-45 y/o men and women who want to fuck a busty 30 something woman and don't need their hands held or an instruction manual on how to do it.

We aren't perfect and we have no expectation that you be either, but if we do set something up we do expect you to show up with your hygiene in check and ok with using condoms.

Hard NO's include blood/shit/vom/piss play. Anything to do with illegal anything, if there is a prison sentence attached to it then the answer is NO. She's not going to suck your toes or eat your ass and she'll initiate kissing when she's comfy with it. Other than that, ask and we'll talk about it.

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 13, 1984 May 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either