Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mozzi49 57 / F
"No strings playmate needed"
Bromley, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2016

To view all of
Mozzi49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mozzi49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,213 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rossco19839
Wisconsin, United States
TomBoyBlackMan94
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Tyler160473
Kent, United Kingdom
gentleloon
London, United Kingdom
voytek15
London, United Kingdom
zeno1953
London, United Kingdom
thebigen25
London, United Kingdom
Knkyman67
Essex, United Kingdom
roney1968
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
Mozzi49 57/F
Bromley, Kent , United Kingdom
" No strings playmate needed. Handcuffs maybe!"
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a dominant perality. I like to think of myself as the life and soul I can be submissive and compliant but, I can equally be domineering. I do not smoke, never taken drugs and drink socially. I am 5ft 7, blonde hair, size 14 clothes with 36F bust. I am looking for a playmate, for fun and frolics. Nothing heavy.

My Ideal Person Unattached man ,young or old I have no preference as long as you can keep up and don't need a week to recover.
Will consider couples as long as they are both on the same page,clean and tidy 😘

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Bromley, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 31, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: