Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MplsCpl4Fun 42 / 51 / C
"Married Couple/HotWife Looking for Playmates and Fun"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2014

To view all of
MplsCpl4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MplsCpl4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mmfun66
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
ToGetOffOn
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
rm_jjsnick555
Minnesota, United States
paul6719
Colorado, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
zed956
Nebraska, United States
Londonblack1984
Minnesota, United States
twooferfun
Minnesota, United States
cmebacd
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
MplsCpl4Fun 42/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Summer is almost over and we are back online again and looking for like minded singles/couples...Email/IM us for meet and greets! Stacie
Introduction
An OPEN married couple that is actively looking for single playmates/friends (another open minded couple would also be welcomed) for an on-going sexual connection (fwb/relationship/companionship). We would like to go out, socialize, and also share fun in and out of the bedroom together. We are both in good shape, D/D free and are VERY flexible with age, height/weight, and ethnicity. Sexually open minded and expressive is a big bonus. We would like to plan ongoing meetings OFTEN if the connection and sexual interest is compatible. We both thoroughly embrace an OPEN marriage/lifestyle and believe in sharing our brand of fun and happiness with other like minded types as much as we can. We are also fast evolving into the "HotWife" lifestyle as time goes on and are NOT looking back! We do enjoy interracial couples ALOT as well as younger singles and we travel frequently for work and lifestyle, so distance is a NON issue for us! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures.

Information
  • 42/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 14, 1979 September 23, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None