Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mr8Worm 62 / M
"Looking for Exploration"
Cadiz, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 10, 2019

To view all of
Mr8Worm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mr8Worm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,953,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
53Wanting
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ghaven20
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
34wife
West Virginia, United States
Wantedcockplease
Ontario, Canada
Horny_Mama20
Pennsylvania, United States
1950toohot
West Virginia, United States
sweetwetsubgirl
Ohio, United States
Tittyfinder00
West Virginia, United States
sexyeme24
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Mr8Worm 62/M
Cadiz, Ohio
Introduction
6 ft. 4 in. € tall , 284 lbs , blue eyes , shaved face and head , my penis is a true 8 incher and it is very thick and love to give anyone a test drive or a ride on it

My Ideal Person Hello
I love women and love to give your body a total massage using oil as I relax you all over before and after hot sex just like giving you foreplay before and after sex ., and yes I love women that love to explore which includes anal play and anal sex . I love breast of all sizes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Mr8Worm's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Cadiz, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 4, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Explosive Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: