Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrBigStuff13 36 / M
"There's nothing i love more then a sexy MILF/ COUGAR!!"
Barnesville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2013

To view all of
MrBigStuff13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrBigStuff13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,428,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lookiehere02
West Virginia, United States
GINGERANDSTEVE
West Virginia, United States
MistressLori
Pennsylvania, United States
Squirts4doms2
Ohio, United States
ohiohourglass
Ohio, United States
lenorajane
Pennsylvania, United States
Milf_on_Milf
Ohio, United States
bigtitbbw21
Kentucky, United States
NikkiNicole740
Ohio, United States
 
Status
MrBigStuff13 36/M
Barnesville, Ohio
Introduction
I would love to find a good friend with even better benefits!! Im a pretty laid back guy go with the flow up for most anything! I love older women.... lol I don't know what it is but they turn me on like no other! I am told im good at what i do in bed but always up to learn new tricks and love to try new things! You can get me

My Ideal Person I like a confident woman someone who knows what she wants and knows how to get it!!! Like to go out and get drinks dance may be shoot pool just have a good time!

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Barnesville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1986
Travels to: Davenport, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: