Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrBlackPit 42 / M
"Beware, you might get addicted"
eroticland, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2004

To view all of
MrBlackPit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrBlackPit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,311,361 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cafecreme69
Cataluna, Spain
wanderlustchica
New York, United States
spxen
Nova Scotia, Canada
DORALaSexPlora
New York, United States
rm_SizeQuen
New York, United States
Novinhadiquatro
Sao Paulo, Brazil
plbktwo2014
Pennsylvania, United States
Peterpan4eva
New York, United States
missi076
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
MrBlackPit 42/M
eroticland, New York
Safe and Discreet fun!
Introduction
If you are looking for some clean discreet sexy adult fun and are interested in a Big Black Cock feel free to contact me...

My Ideal Person Looking for some clean discreet sexy adult fun with the right people...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It's you !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MrBlackPit's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • eroticland, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1980
Travels to: eroticland, New York
Hometown: eroticland, New York
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: