Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrCumalot56 63 /
"I'm a Masculine Gay. Looking for Sex! And A Long Term Relationship. I can't Reply to IMS And AFF Email. I Also Btm if Interested! I'm A Horny Guy! I am Gay! No Women "
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2017

To view all of
MrCumalot56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrCumalot56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,776,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YourCDSexSlave2
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
krznby4u2
Washington, United States
Amissville
Virginia, United States
shyandnaughtyokc
Oklahoma, United States
takes2totango33
New York, United States
satellite0069
Western Australia, Australia
Slut122222
Montana, United States
mike60693
Washington, United States
cplforplaymate2
Montana, United States
 
Status
MrCumalot56 63/
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
I'M NOT A SUB! Nice Looking for my Age. I'm told that I don't look my Age. I'm I Single. Top Looking for Bottom. I can Travel to you. I'm Looking FWB. I'M NOT INTERESTED IN ANYONE INTO DRUGS! I'm 420 Friendly. I'm mostly Top. I'm only Interested In People in the United States. Between the age of 40-71. I just Luv to Fuck and Suck COCK. I'm not interested in Married Men in a Relationship. Unless You're Wife Is Ok with you Playing with Men. NO WOMEN! I'm Looking for a Long Term Relationship. I'm looking for a Sub! I Have a Couple of Kinks! Love Assplay and Cummin on a Guys Cock and Balls! I Need My Cock Sucked! U Have At Least One Cock Pic. Looking for a CD. Please No Heavy Smokers. If you want to Play! I Can Travel! I'm not a Gold Member @ this Time! I'm Looking for A Guy Who is Bi, Curious, Or Gay To Suck My Cock and Likes Fuckin and Gettin Fucked and Sucked. My Cum for your Lips and Ur Cum For Mine! I'm Looking for a Willing Btm to Play with. And willing to Top Me! I'm Looking for Some Man Ass! Absolutely NO WOMEN! I can't Change What it Says in my Ideal Person Section!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women Between the Age of 49-63! Someone who is not Pushy. Or Violent. But Loving and Caring. A Chick with a Dick!

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: November 29, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: