Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrDW2 50 / M
"Dare you try ;-)"
Camberley, Surrey, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 16, 2013

To view all of
MrDW2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrDW2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,287,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Arizona, United States
London, United Kingdom
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sonora, Mexico
Berkshire, United Kingdom
MrDW2 50/M
Camberley, Surrey , United Kingdom
6ft1 slim, tanned professional gent. Discrete and clean non smoker. Shaved and of average size. Looking to meet women or couples for fun

My Ideal Person I have no specific type but must be clean, articulate and reasonably fit. Would try MMF with the right couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Only give anal. Not receive as I am straight.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrDW2's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Camberley, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Catering Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None