Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrDignityLover 61 / M
"Wow I am Ready To eat your nice Pussy"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2014

To view all of
MrDignityLover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrDignityLover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,193,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
queenboss14
New York, United States
atasteofhoney12
New York, United States
rm_sweetapple57
New York, United States
sabrina2047
New York, United States
buffkat23
New York, United States
TEMPTATION69Frea
New York, United States
Freaky8180
New York, United States
EbonyQueen4u
New York, United States
Thickalicous6
New York, United States
 
Status
MrDignityLover 61/M
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. I am black easy going,..... open to 'almost' anything, and love to have fun. I enjoy movies , reading ,,, World News and Politics Handsome Sexy Black Male, Loves being the one to Please to you always Emotionally, Romantically, Sexually.

My Ideal Person ,I am here seeking some one to spend quality time with,,, I am Picky I love full figured women Mostly however I love women of all sizes, One Important thing I love women with nice feet seen that I do have a foot fetish,,, I love women with a great sense of Humour and Personality,,,I admired women with nice big sexy Asses however Tits are what I love and what attracts me I will consider my self to be a Brest Man

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MrDignityLover's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Profesional
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: