Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrEnticeu69 36 / M
"well groomed circumcised great hygiene DDF...Very respectful real no games. Pleasing is my priority great sex is why we are here let’s connect!!"
Zephyrhills, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2018

To view all of
MrEnticeu69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrEnticeu69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,170,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fabgrl5
Florida, United States
karathebod
Florida, United States
FLGirl1234
Florida, United States
Allplusnominus
Florida, United States
Mcsexylady25
Texas, United States
Jenlong30969
Florida, United States
ReddBoricua
Florida, United States
Goodfun1516
Florida, United States
plumpcumcravings
Florida, United States
 
Status
MrEnticeu69 36/M
Zephyrhills, Florida
Traveling to south GA would love to link with some great women or couples for some naughty fun. No male on male contact pls and thank you
Introduction
Im a real, educated, alpha male, disease free, drug free, no criminal background, entrepreneur, and goal driven individual. I work hard and love to play even harder. I enjoy fine dining, going to the beach, fishing, hunting, bowling, Netflix, and of course great Sex!!!! I am looking for someone or a couple or group that is open and honest. I believe in reciprocal energy. I aim to please and will always go the extra mile to make you smile. I’m very open minded and would love to try new things and push the boundaries. I am a very affectionate man and I enjoy pleasing and I’ve been told that I am a great kisser. I love to lick fresh clean shaved freshly showered pussy it really turns me on. My fantasy is to be with two or more women for some group action. I am a real per and I hope to meet like minded real people.Please no bisexual or gay men I’m not into other men. Lets see where things go. Please be Drug free disease free!!!! //////////:\\\***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done so or do so, it will be considered a violation of our legal rights of privacy and will be subject to legal consequences.

My Ideal Person I would be happy with one person that is consistent, flexible,discrete, open minded, and fun. Must be disease and drug free... preferably someone that is not morbitly obese and takes care of themselves. I like for you to be decisive and know what you want.... easy going and clean is a must. I’m not interested in having you and husband both give me oral so please stop asking. No male on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MrEnticeu69's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Zephyrhills, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1985
Travels to: Dublin, Georgia, United States
Hometown: Tampa, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: