Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrGrey_AZ 38 / M
"StayRad_AZ on K"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 22, 2017

To view all of
MrGrey_AZ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrGrey_AZ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,697,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
MrGrey_AZ 38/M
Scottsdale, Arizona
Car sex is under rated.
Haven't found what I'm looking for yet, could it be you? Perhaps I'm too selective/picky, but I definitely prefer quality over quantity and I won't make any exceptions. Looking for a female or a couple (as long as the male half is straight). I need someone that is as insatiable as myself. I stay hard for hours and cum over and over. What's your fantasy? Don't be shy ... I want to fulfill your darkest, dirtiest, nastiest, and wildest fantasies. I workout 5 days a week minimum, but far from a meathead. Love to be outdoors... boating, hiking, cycling, etc. Also enjoy sex outdoors as well. Hopefully you're not too shy. You must be clean and safe. No drug use. 420 is fine. Condoms are a must, non negotiable.

My Ideal Person Bull seeking hotwife. Sexy. Confident. Independent. Classy. Educated. Mature.

  • 38 / male
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: