Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrLongthickchoc 42 / M
"Wanted: Fun, Sexy Women Who Love The Taste of Chocolate"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
MrLongthickchoc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrLongthickchoc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,248,397 Active Members!*
 
Status
MrLongthickchoc 42/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
I'm ALSO very reachable (you know where). So if you are REAL about wanting to meet or get to know me - you can reach me VERY EASILY easily using that other. I'm 6'3", 250lb, fit, fun, sexy, and STRAIGHT Black Man. For those women who care: BBC is about 9 inches. :D I haven't been in DFW for long, and I'm ready to meet some new peeps! Not new to the lifestyle - I've participated in the "Chocolate Room" on multiple cruises and New Orleans Lifestyle (Couples Only) Parties, where my duty (well, it was my pleasure....and I PERFORMED it to the best of my BBC abilities) was to satisfy every inch of fun, sexy, beautiful single woman or sexy/hot ass wife! I look forward to having fun with the SEXY WOMEN AND COUPLES that contact me, but I have more important things to do than waste time with the growing number of flakes on here (NOT talking about the couples and singles I've had fun with...). I'm also reachable (you know where) I will update more later.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person I've met some of the most amazing couples in the lifestyle. As a STRAIGHT Single Man, I understand my role in the lifestyle. I get along with husbands very well (we bond over guy sh**) and when I'm focusing on the MRS....She loves how passionate and attentive I am to every beautiful curve on her body!

Looking to meet some REAL couples and single women. I haven't been in DFW for that long, and I decided to check out the folks here.

Looking forward to meeting some new friends and playmates!

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
My Trophy Case: