Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrMaestro49 45 / M
"Enjoying life..."
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 27, 2011

To view all of
MrMaestro49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrMaestro49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angiett77
California, United States
DeeDee4411
Pennsylvania, United States
mslaurarenee
Nevada, United States
blackblondhott1
Texas, United States
creempyekittie
California, United States
Lily_SunShower
Texas, United States
Jasminemonet033
Nevada, United States
Marymeyers
Nevada, United States
a50504
California, United States
 
Status
MrMaestro49 45/M
Henderson, Nevada
I don't know how people do a no nut November. Funk that...
Introduction
I prefer to date outside of my race, but it's not a deal breaker. I tend to be more attracted to athletic or ample women, and I favor dark hair. I do enjoy camming from time to time but I'd rather meet women in person. I'm not interested in men, so if you hit on me, don't expect a response. It doesn't make me homophobic, it just means that I'm not interested. If I see that a woman is a lesbian, I respect her wishes and leave her alone.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 21, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: