Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrMrs469 57 / 55 / C
"Mrp469 on SLS didn’t renew on here. Is a couple messages we wish we could read. Please try us there where we are life member. Who wants to be her gift? We FINALLY have weekends available like normal people do till springtime. So please make an offer we don't want to refuse. How about some girl time? Does anyone actually want to meet. Talked to a few we wanted to meet them nobody follows thru more often than not. We are clean and selective and anxious to find who we seek. No single men since cock isn't main thing she wants. With that said...We are seeking the cliche'd Unicorn aka bisexual single female, a committed couple with a bifemale like almost everyone else here. We do however have broader horizons and less inhibitions that many think they want. Looking for One maybe Two couples with bisexual female and the mythical single bisexual female. No single men and no couples who only play together while each cheats on their spouses. So not cool."
Myerstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
MrMrs469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrMrs469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,202,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Connecticut, United States
MrMrs469 57/C
Myerstown, Pennsylvania
Ladies first always. They dictate the fun.
Starving Cannibals Be safe and enjoy. Married 33 years and want to feed her bisexuality and want a long term repeat bifemale or couple with same where men don’t make the rules as it’s always ladies first. Girls bring the toy box and watch the squirting begin and she will return the pleasure. It a pillow princess and eager to find that playmate(s) to spend our prescious free time with

My Ideal Person Clean starved cannibals like us. Whether single bifemale please don’t waste anyone’s precious freetime by lying or not showing up. So unadult and this is supposed to be adult site for adult fun. Couples be long term and committed it mitigates disease risks. Unicorns if u exist if you fuck many different people or aren’t looking to be with one couple please pass us by. Single guys we know u won’t listen but we are t interested as you have the wrong equipment

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Want her sucking me while being dp by domme w strapon and
another man while another woman is cleaning her ass and
pussy if runoff and one rimming me and one standing above
me feeding me her pussy everybody being pleasured at same

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Trust

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MrMrs469's responses

  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Myerstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 3, 1964 June 3, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pervert extraordinai Perversion Extraordinaire
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either