Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrNiceCH69 38 / M
"come say hello dont be shy"
Freiburg, Picardie, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 20, 2018

To view all of
MrNiceCH69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrNiceCH69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,374,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sharlay
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
TheHole58
Maine, United States
bislutcrazycoupl
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
alich73
Madrid, Spain
Staender1958
Vorarlberg, Austria
interviva
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Mr_Sunshine0
Bavaria, Germany
heissemaus1230
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Anna91unDaniel93
Solothurn, Switzerland
 
Status
MrNiceCH69 38/M
Freiburg, Picardie , France
open for a lot
Introduction
bonjour très ouvert d esprits je suis ouvert à presque tout. dans le respect et le plaisir évidement. mon cul est vierge... hello i m very open minded and ready for almost everything. respect and pleasure of course. my ass is virgin...

My Ideal Person every body that is fun clean and polite

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
recevoir l anal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrNiceCH69's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Freiburg, Picardie, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, polonais
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None