Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrPLD44 54 / M
"Discreet Mature Male looking for Discreet Mature Females"
Greenbelt, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2013

To view all of
MrPLD44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrPLD44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,553,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
District of Columbia, United States
Maryland, United States
North Carolina, United States
MrPLD44 54/M
Greenbelt, Maryland
Mature Professional Male looking to meet other mature Professional Females. Race is not important. Age should be between 30 to 50. Ok please read the following. I am only on here to meet others for discreet relationships. I am not looking for a new relationship. If you are looking for a respectful male who understands your need to be discreet and respected, then we should try to connect. If you are looking for more, then I may not be the man you would like to meet. I believe in conversation first to see if there is a match then we can decide together if we would like take it further. As you see, my picture is partial, if you do not have a pics of your face or self please dont request one of mine before you will talk. If you would like to exchange discreet pictures that can be done. Hope this gives you some insight on me and looking forward to meeting.

My Ideal Person Searching for mature woman who is looking for casual encounters.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrPLD44's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Greenbelt, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 20, 1968
Travels to: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, alittlespanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: