Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrQuix 51 / M
"Innocence Lost"
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 20, 2004

To view all of
MrQuix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrQuix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,446,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShezASexToy
Virginia, United States
hottsexxx4u2
North Carolina, United States
EaGoingBoyNxDr
California, United States
K0BOL
Jalisco, Mexico
JarKeeper
Missouri, United States
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
MarcoD125
Missouri, United States
marielou2014
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
MrQuix 51/M
Wilmington, North Carolina
Looking for a pussy to wear me out
Introduction
As a standard member I can’t read your emails but you can IM me. I’m your normal nice guy who has had very little luck meeting or dating any women in quite some time. I could use a little company whether it’s simply friends with benefits or long term dating. If you like what you see, then bring it on. Life is to short to sit it out.

My Ideal Person I prefer an attractive, in shape or slender woman and curves in the right places are nice as well. Age is irrelevant as long as there is a connection.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Like most men, the two woman at a time has it's appeal, however I'd like to sit back and watch for a while, until the girls pull me in and use me as a tool for their pleasure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There is no one that stands out...I like lesser known woman, but if I have to pick one off the top of my head...Angelina Jolie.

View more of MrQuix's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 13, 1970
Travels to: Buffalo, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: