Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrTheMan007 53 / M
"Im looking for someone open minded"
Mountain View, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 27, 2015

To view all of
MrTheMan007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrTheMan007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,483,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Chiapas, Mexico
Texas, United States
MrTheMan007 53/M
Mountain View, California
Cum with me
I received my Bachelor Degree in Electrical Engineering in 2001, I never been married and I do not have s, I never Been to jail or prison, I fault in the Iraq war.( I had my boots on the ground) I have been to lived different countries and many different. States. Never been sick only colds once in a while, I have no pain, no high blood pressure, no high cholesterol. I'm very intelligent and motivated.

My Ideal Person Women that love Creampies, A woman loves blow jobs and loves to swallow,I love a out going woman that can does not mind to do what she has to dofuck a man, A woman that is horny all the time,freaky things, women who have different sex partners, intelligence, a woman that will sleep with someone she is not supposed to, wild,fun,sexy,crazy ,caring

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MrTheMan007's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Mountain View, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 16, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Electrical Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: