Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrUlikeIlove 52 / M
"Hello there, now say it back"
Upper Marlboro, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 2, 2013

To view all of
MrUlikeIlove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrUlikeIlove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,693,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JussD96
Nevada, United States
fuckuforfun69
Florida, United States
CumGetATaste_
Maryland, United States
MrsSexy1128
Maryland, United States
bustmyass2000
District of Columbia, United States
wvjodi
West Virginia, United States
Caramelbonbons
Maryland, United States
imasquirter91
Georgia, United States
PussOnswoll
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
MrUlikeIlove 52/M
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
I need to release
Introduction
When I'm out driving I want to keep going forever. Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. For me a perfect Friday night is looking for adventure-and finding it. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. For me a perfect date is a night on the town with a fascinating companion. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Also, did I mention I'm a massage therapist ?

My Ideal Person If you are confident, (no matter what size or shape), I will be attracted. A beautiful smile & pretty face are a plus.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Upper Marlboro, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: