Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrWalbanger 39 / M
"A new purpose"
Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 4, 2015

To view all of
MrWalbanger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrWalbanger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,797,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sucknswallow26
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
TravelingSlave18
Michigan, United States
NinaNina222
Michigan, United States
Queen_Cream
Michigan, United States
SaraP1954
Virginia, United States
rosebudHall
Michigan, United States
Splendid_Kitty
Michigan, United States
free2date79
Tennessee, United States
Usandyou6789
Michigan, United States
 
Status
MrWalbanger 39/M
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Introduction
Hello again to all you lovely people out there. I am not really sure what to put here. I'm in a new place in life and while I am not new to the site I think I have a new purpose for this site. So I'll just say that I'm not looking for a 1 and done situation so if you are please move on I dont care how sexy you are. Lol. Let's have some fun and get to know each other(s)... and sorry but gbs arent my thing to be part of group sex yes but not gbs...lets see what happens next shall we??

My Ideal Person There is not "Ideal" person, just be willing and ready ya dig?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrWalbanger's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1981
Travels to: Saginaw, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: cook
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: