Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrWest1122 71 / M
"Looking for nice women who need to be loved and want passion. Who would like to be my girlfriend? Message me if you are up for it. Ready to meet are you?"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 15, 2012

To view all of
MrWest1122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrWest1122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,829,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Maryland, United States
Kariandusi, Kenya
Minnesota, United States
District of Columbia, United States
North Carolina, United States
New Mexico, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
MrWest1122 71/M
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Nice older guy who is looking for long night of hot passion. Are you in?
*** The room will be available on September 1st for 500 a month which includes utilities-***I am looking for fountain of love juices. Women, looking for pussy licking and pussy eating. Let me know if I can be at your service. I am 100% real and you must be to also. I am not into fakes, liars, games and scam. I am looking for women and ts/tg/tv who is looking for steady partner compassion, love, full of passion, sexual with penetration or without penetration, kissing and cuddling. Also love to lick. Also looking for a friend, best friend steady partner and companion. My profile is written in an honest way and to my knowledge. I am shy when we first meet and warm up afterward. I am open to almost anything. Then let us meet for a nice cup of coffee and conversation and see where we can go from there. Hello,My name is Wesley or you can call me Wes for short. I am 71 years old. I am retired and available 24/7. I love to cook and bake. Love to watch movies especially Hallmark. I do plastic canvas work. I can meet days and nights for I am very sexually active. I am married. As my wife found this site for me to try. She is okay with it I am hard-of hearing. I am looking to meet new friends in the area. I am very compassionate and love kissing, mutual oral, sensual, affectionate, sensitive, obedient, trustworthy, loyal, kind, honest and a great sense of humor. As someone special had said that a per who understands the sensual fine art of kissing. That is all true and I agree with her. Some says that I have magical kisses and enjoyed it. So who is up for a long passionate night filled with kisses? Anyone? So Pucker up I will be waiting.

My Ideal Person My ideal Persons who would be very honest, caring, very passionate and have fun and good times. If you are interested meet me I will give you all the pleasure that you need.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to mention.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never fantasized about having sex with a celebrity because
there is no way that you will meet in real life.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MrWest1122's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 22, 1951
Hometown: Bronx, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, AmericanSignLanguage
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: