Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mr_MrsDarcy 47 / 38 / C
"Fun & Curious Couple looking for the same x"
Aldershot, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2013

To view all of
Mr_MrsDarcy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mr_MrsDarcy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,459,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CouriousKojak1
County Durham, United Kingdom
timtalia
Surrey, United Kingdom
kinkycouple1978x
London, United Kingdom
DesireBadIntent
Kent, United Kingdom
reatony
London, United Kingdom
TCPTG_83
London, United Kingdom
PocketCouple
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
alexissnow
Surrey, United Kingdom
couplebini
Londonderry, United Kingdom
 
Status
Mr_MrsDarcy 47/C
Aldershot, Surrey , United Kingdom
We cannot wait x
Introduction
Hiya. She is 35 he is 44. We are a non pushy laid back couple. We have been together 12 years and are solid in our relationship but would like to test our boundaries while we can. We have some experience she more than he but are looking for more fun times with others. We would love to meet other couples or select singles for no drama fun. Happy to socialise and see where it goes. Anything else just ask. x

My Ideal Person A fun stable happy couple who would like to explore with us.

Information
  • 47/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aldershot, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1975 June 1, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long