Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mr_Rompehoyos 55 / M
""You can take me OUT or you can take me IN""
Yorba Linda, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 16, 2003

To view all of
Mr_Rompehoyos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mr_Rompehoyos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,166,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Babyboobs73
California, United States
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
chikilin1973
Chihuahua, Mexico
bileah14
Texas, United States
viesome
California, United States
Friendlyfreaks09
Rhode Island, United States
Arizonapar2014
Arizona, United States
mkmeurwhore
California, United States
aymari76
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Mr_Rompehoyos 55/M
Yorba Linda, California
Introduction
I am a very sexual per whose urges can only be replaced by humor.

My Ideal Person I am looking for intense 1 on 1 sex with a hispanic or asian woman. In my opinion you're the sexiest (brunettes with skin color). All though I do like blondes as well. I seek an attractive woman with a good sense of humor, that is not self absorbed. Oh, did I mention a nice rack and MOST IMPORTANTLY a nice bottom and legs.I'm not really a boob dude. I am seeking all that follows the first kiss. A kiss says it all, not this "Describe what you're looking for in a person" proceedure. "Allow me to earn my namesake, whether it be with my tongue or penis" Si hablo espanol ...

Busco:
Una mujer que le gusta: Cerebritos, Bailar, Erotismo, Flirtear, Demostraciones públicas de afecto, Bañarse desnudo, Situaciones de riesgo y Saltarse las normas !!!

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Yorba Linda, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: