Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mrandmrs717 28 / 33 / C
"Looking for a sexy lady to add to the mix ;)"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2019

To view all of
Mrandmrs717's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrandmrs717's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,712,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Oregon, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Mrandmrs717 28/C
Charlotte, North Carolina
BYOB Tonight ;)
Happily married, sexually active couple looking to bring a female into the mix. My wife loves making young ladies cum and I like to watch ...and maybe even play along ;) If you're in the area, introduce yourself. Let's grab a few beers at our place and have some fun! Until then...

My Ideal Person YOU ARE PERFECT IF... you love to play with toys, open to being bossed around, young and willing, and ready to have fun

YOU ARE INRRESISTABLE IF... you are also an herbivore and can handle a beer or two

View more of Mrandmrs717's responses

  • 28/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 18, 1995 February 22, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Creative Director Admin
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses