Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mrandmrs8983 31 / 37 / C
"The Mr and Mrs."
Little Elm, Texas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2017

To view all of
Mrandmrs8983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrandmrs8983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,612,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Mrandmrs8983 31/C
Little Elm, Texas
Looking to have fun with a female with my husband.
We're a married couple happy and very secure in their marriage. Very new to the lifestyle and wanting to explore with couples that are very down to earth,laid back,drama free as well as ddf. If touched right the Mrs will squirt all over the place. So if you have the right touch you just may be able to experience it.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person or couple would be someone that is not pushy. Don't come in to the inbox thinking that we're gonna meet and fuck in 2.5 seconds. That will get you ignored quick. Understand that we have kids and professional  lives and can't do spur of the moment meetings and hosting. With that being said, we would like to definitely like to meet up first to see if we all click before we decide to play. Also if you're new to the lifestyle just like us that's cool too. Hopefully we can meet a couple that we can connect inside and outside of the bedroom. Also if you get a flirt,hotlist, message, etc., it will be from the the Mrs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Mrandmrs8983's responses

  • 31/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Little Elm, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 12, 1989 August 24, 1983
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None