Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mrandmrsthomas1 38 / 35 / C
"Looking for a women to join us tonight. Live in Bristol if anyone nearby wants to hook up."
Aldershot, Bristol, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrandmrsthomas1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,643,808 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
s-Gravenhage, Netherlands
Essex, United Kingdom
California, United States
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Mrandmrsthomas1 38/C
Aldershot, Bristol , United Kingdom
Looking for a girl to come join us in the bedroom ....
Hi, My Partner and I have recently got engaged and have joined this site as we are looking to experience new things together. We are an outgoing, profressional couple, friendly and very easy going. We are looking for females who would be interested in joining our adventures in the bedroom. If you our interested please say Hi and we can get to know each other and see how things progress :-) Please note you do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and it will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Outgoing adventorous woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of Mrandmrsthomas1's responses

  • 38/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aldershot, Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Birthdate: September 11, 1983 September 4, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Occupation: Sales Exectutive Solicitor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None