Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrfrostynMe 44 / 46 / C
"Sexy fetish loving middle aged couple looking for nicely hung man/men/couple to experience anything from sexting to wife sucking & swallowing the nut out of your cock and balls"
Clear Spring, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2020

To view all of
MrfrostynMe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrfrostynMe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,008,140 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Peterbiltexh379
Maryland, United States
Freebird6215
Pennsylvania, United States
CuteMostAgree
Maryland, United States
jerseyjimi
New Jersey, United States
swm27htown
Maryland, United States
Workandplay9
Pennsylvania, United States
draco3638
Ohio, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
PC33981
Florida, United States
 
Status
MrfrostynMe 44/C
Clear Spring, Maryland
Introduction
Nylons/stockings/lingerie lovers who love to have fun and party- sexy submissive milf (wife) who loves thick cock/ Clean shaven BBC with huge cumshot preferred. Looking for DTF NSA men who are comfortable with sharing wife with husband- who are ok with double penetration. My wife loves sucking cock/rimming/swallowing nut. MUST BE DISEASE FREE- we are very careful with who we allow to have fun with us. Wifey loves feeling cum shot up in her pussy and ass at the same time. Really gets off with swallowing cum

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MrfrostynMe's responses

Information
  • 44/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clear Spring, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1977 July 7, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Finance Director Stay home milf
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses