[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mrmrswhatt1000 33 / 38 / C
"Couple looking to learn & appreciate others"
Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 20, 2021

To view all of
Mrmrswhatt1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mrmrswhatt1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,332,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kelly19445664
Texas, United States
hornyanneandhim
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
northcentaur
Illinois, United States
sandraandcarlos
Virginia, United States
anyNSAfun
Surrey, United Kingdom
CHICA414
New York, United States
AverageBigGuy666
Essex, United Kingdom
crewe1988
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Mrcharming4u73
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Mrmrswhatt1000 33/C
Hull, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Chillin xxxx Would appreciate everybody's pics ;-P
Introduction
We want to explore watching each other with someone else! We don't want any strings, you have your own fantasies as a couple - we have ours. We wanna watch the other touch someone else In front of each other. Ideally we would all go on a night out, few drinks, get to know each other and see where it goes. We are a fun, respectable & very easy going couple. Together for 8 years, We are open to drugs and do not judge at all.

My Ideal Person Tattoo man - for female
Dark hair petite women for male

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Mrmrswhatt1000's responses

Information
  • 33/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 28, 1989 October 6, 1983
Travels to: Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college Some high school
Occupation: Full Time Employed Full Time Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None